Skip to content
Pro AV Catalog
3059 Premiere Pkwy # 400
Duluth, GA 30097
United States

Barco

Barco is a global technology leader that develops networked visualization solutions for the entertainment, enterprise and healthcare markets. Its solutions make a visible impact, allowing people to enjoy compelling entertainment experiences; to foster knowledge sharing and smart decision-making in organizations and to help hospitals provide their patients with the best possible healthcare.

Model: G62-W11

The G62-W11 expand the single-chip offering with a quality WUXGA projector of 11.000 lumens . It opens up the possibilities to a wider range of applications while still relying on the valued Barco ser
Featured Product
Project List
Barco - Join us for 20 minutes of ClickShare
Posted on Friday, January 29, 2016
Barco - Join us for 20 minutes of ClickShare

 What can you do in 20 minutes? Watch funny penguin videos on YouTube, write a short story, make a 70s playlist or even better: be the first to discover our ClickShare plans for 2016.

In the space of just 20 minutes, you will get an exclusive overview of what’s in store for ClickShare. Join one of our three webinar sessions on February 2.



Don’t miss out: register now!

Session 1
2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5 am PST)
Session 2
5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST)
Session 3
7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST)
close